Go Back   Forum 4Tuning > Hobby & Pasiuni Comune > PC Games - HARDWARE - Console

PC Games - HARDWARE - Console PC Games - HARDWARE - Console

Old 22-08-12, 15:37   #1
androidonefan

Stock

Default Finding a 9.7 inch tablet PC for Light users...

Hello,

I'm a newbie who would greatly appreciate some help!

I've been an android phone user for some time, and my laptop is aging so am realising that I need something portable to take round that can take the bumps of daily life if I want to keep the laptop running for some time to come. I figured a tablet was the way to go, and I'll want to use it for browsing, pdf viewing, streaming netflix sometimes and the occasional game, but nothing too graphic intensive (the ubiquitous Angry Birds and Stick Cricket are my current favourites on my phone).

Initially I was thinking the Ainol Novo 7 Flame would be the way to go, but I already have an HTC One S and figure the Aurora's screen isn't that much bigger so I would probably still be turning to my laptop for general browsing etc. If this isn't the case, and 7" generally suffices, please let me know...